Close

Newsletter

Privacy Policy

Innoweave respects confidentiality and the privacy of its online visitors. This statement discloses our policy in terms of the information we collect and how we use it.

How we use information

Information submitted to the website is kept strictly confidential. In all cases, the provision of personal information is voluntary: any personal information provided by users who register on the site is submitted at the user’s discretion.

Information provided by the user will not be forwarded, traded or sold to outside organizations. Users who register for any purpose may request to be removed from our email list and any other electronic distribution list, at any time. Innoweave reserves the right to contact any registrant at any time to forward information, respond to questions or provide notification of any changes to our registration policy.

Links to other sites

Innoweave assumes neither responsibility nor control over the content, security, accessibility or accuracy of sites to which we may provide links. When leaving our site, please check the privacy policy and security certificates for the site you are visiting before sharing information.

Applicants submitting event registrations or funding proposals are providing their information through online application systems. These submissions are stored in an online database with dedicated servers located in the USA. Applicants should be aware that any information included in these proposals is therefore subject to US laws (particularly the Patriot Act) respecting foreign intelligence surveillance.

Website data tracking

Innoweave maintains a statistical record of website usage and traffic. Analysis of this information reveals which pages are most often visited and the domains from which people visit the site. Identifying these trends helps us to provide more useful information to visitors. No personal information is collected during this process.

Information security and access

To ensure the security of personal information submitted by our users, any information collected is stored in a secure area. We have put into effect appropriate procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect.

If you have further questions about our privacy policy, information you have submitted or the use of information collected, please contact us.

Close

Infolettre

Politique de confidentialité

Innoweave respecte le droit à la vie privée des internautes. Voici la politique relative aux renseignements recueillis et à leur utilisation.

Utilisation des renseignements personnels

L’information soumise sur le site Web est traitée de façon strictement confidentielle. Dans tous les cas, la divulgation de renseignements personnels est toujours volontaire : l'utilisateur qui s'inscrit sur le site de la fondation fournit tout renseignement à son entière discrétion.

Les renseignements fournis par les utilisateurs ne seront pas transmis, échangés ou vendus à d’autres organisations. Les utilisateurs qui s’inscrivent à des fins diverses peuvent toujours demander qu’on retire leur nom de la liste d’envoi et de toute autre liste de distribution électronique. À quelque moment que ce soit, Innoweave se réserve le droit de contacter les utilisateurs inscrits pour transmettre de l’information, répondre à des questions ou les aviser de changements à la politique d’inscription.

Liens vers d’autres sites Internet

Innoweave n’assume aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, à la sécurité, à l’accessibilité et à l’exactitude des sites dont nous avons fourni le lien. En quittant notre site, veuillez prendre connaissance de la politique et des certificats de sécurité du site que vous consultez avant de divulguer vos renseignements personnels.

Les utilisateurs qui s’inscrivent à un événement ou qui font une demande de financement doivent soumettre leurs renseignements par le biais du système de demande en ligne. Les demandes sont conservées dans un système d’archivage en ligne dont les serveurs dédiés sont hébergés aux États-Unis. Par conséquent, tous les renseignements figurant dans ces demandes sont assujettis à la législation américaine (notamment la Patriot Act) sur la surveillance des renseignements étrangers.

Suivi des données du site Web

Innoweave tient des données statistiques sur l’utilisation et le nombre de consultations du site Web. Ces données sont analysées pour déterminer les pages consultées le plus souvent et les domaines à partir desquels les utilisateurs consultent le site. Toute tendance qui en découle nous permet d’offrir de l’information plus pertinente pour les utilisateurs. Aucun renseignement personnel n’est recueilli pendant le processus.

Accès et sécurité des renseignements

Pour protéger les renseignements soumis par les utilisateurs, ils sont stockés dans un endroit sécuritaire. Nous avons mis en place les procédures nécessaires pour veiller à la confidentialité des renseignements que nous recueillons.

Pour toute question sur notre politique en matière de sécurité, sur les renseignements que vous avez soumis ou sur l’information que nous recueillons, veuillez nous contacter.